Contact Details

Minister
Hon Dr Owen Bonnici

Ministry for Justice, Culture and Local Government
Address: 24, Old Bakery Street,
Valletta VLT 1454

Email: 
owen.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6280 

Secretariat
Chief of Staff
Ms Angele Abela
Address:
123, St Lucy Street, Valletta 
Email: angele.abela@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6231 

Head of Customer Care Officer 
Mr Eman Felice
Address: 123, St Lucy Street, Valletta 
Email: emanuel.felice@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6211 ​

Communications Officer 
Ms Maria-Angela Vassallo
Address: 24, Old Bakery Street, Valletta 
Email: maria-angela.vassallo@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6280 ​

Private Secretary 
Ms Bernardette Tedesco Triccas
Address: 24, Old Bakery Street, Valletta 
Email: maria-bernardetta.tedesco-triccas@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6280 ​


Parliamentary Secretary for Local Government and Communities
Hon Silvio Parnis

Address: Casa Gaspe, 230, Republic Street,
Valletta, VLT 1116

Email: 
silvio.parnis@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 8400


Parliamentary Secretary for Consumer Protection and Valletta 2018
Hon Deo Debattista

Address:
Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 6

St Christopher Street, Valletta

Email: 
deo.debattista@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9935


Permanent Secretary
Mr Johan Galea

Address:
30, Old Treasury Street,
Valletta VLT 1410

   
Email: 
johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2334 6251 


Local Government Division
Director General
Mr Natalino Attard
Address: 230​, Casa Gaspe, Republic Street,
Valletta, VLT 1116

   
Email:  natalino.attard@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 8420


Department for Local Government - Monitoring and Support
Director
Mr Adrian Mifsud
Address:26, Archbishop Street, Valletta
   
Email:  adrian.mifsud@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2200 2315


Directorate for Local Government - Strategy and Policy Implementation
Director
Ms Marisa Pisani
Address: Local Government Building, Triq il-Gvern Lokali, Marsa
   
Email:  marisa.pisani@gov.mt

Courts of Justice
Director General
Mr Frankie Mercieca
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
   
Email:  frank.mercieca@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2217


Gozo Courts and Tribunals
Director General and Registrar
Dr Maria Debono Borg
Address: Law Courts, Cathedral Square,
Rabat, Gozo

Email:  
mary.debono-borg@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2215 6681


Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Donald Mangion
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3, 
St Christopher Street, Valletta

Email:  donald.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9982
 

Corporate Services
Director
Ms Sharon Vella Pace
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta
   
Email: sharon.vella-pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9911

Policy Development and Programme Implementation
Director
Ms Simone Mousu
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta

Email:  
simone.mousu@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9962


Attorney General
Head of Corporate Services
Adrian Tonna
Office of the Attorney General, The Palace, Republic Street, Valletta
Email:
ag@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 3021



Restoration Directorate 
Director
Mr Norbert Gatt
Address: Ospizio, Triq Joseph J. Mangion,
Floriana
   
Email:   norbert.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2292 7481


Superintendence for Cultural Heritage
Superintendent
Joseph Conti Magro
Address: 173, St Christopher Street,
Valletta, VLT 2000


Email: 
joseph.magro-conti@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2395 0000


Culture Directorate
Director Culture
Mr Mario Azzopardi
Address: Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta
   
Email:  mario.d.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2567 4201

Courts of Justice
Director (Support Services)
Mr George Grima
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email:  raymond.scicluna@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2320


Civil Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar 
Mr Emanuel Sciriha
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
   
Email:  emanuel.sciriha@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2346


Criminal Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar
Ms Maria Dolores Fenech
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email:  maria.d.fenech@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2639


Notary to Government 
Director
Dr Keith Francis German
Address: 2/3 Triq Mikiel Anton Vassalli
Valletta  VLT 1310
   
Email:  keith.f.german@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 1242

 

Entities

Arts Council Malta

Broadcasting Authority

Fondazzjoni Patrimonju Malti

Heritage Malta

Malta Arbitration Centre

Malta Mediation Centre

Malta Philharmonic Orchestra

Manoel Theatre

Permanent Commission against Corruption

Pjazza Teatru Rjal

Public Broadcasting Services

St James Cavalier

Superintendence of Cultural Heritage

Valletta 2018 Foundation