Contact Details

Minister
Hon. Jose Herrera

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 30, Old Treasury Street
Valletta VLT 1410

Email: 
jose.herrera@gov.mt​
Tel: +356 2558 4900​​

Permanent Secretary
Ms Joyce Dimech

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 55A, Transcontinental House, Zachary Street
Valletta VLT 1130


Director (Strategy and Support)
Mr Alistair Paul Borg

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 55A, Transcontinental House, Zachary Street,
Valletta VLT 1443


Director Corporate Services
Ms Bernadette Ellul Felice

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 21, Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1443


Director (Policy Development and Programme Implementation)
Ms Sandra Hili Vassallo

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 21, Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1443


Head (ICT Operations)
Mr Sean Mahoney

Ministry for the National Heritage, the Arts and Local Government
Address: 21, Chateau de la Ville, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1443


Local Government Division
Director General
Mr Natalino Attard
Address: 26, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1116

   
Email: natalino.attard@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2205 2300

Local Government Division - Monitoring and Support
Director
Mr Christopher Galea
Address: 26, Archbishop Street
Valletta VLT 1116
   
Email:  christopher.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2205 2308

Local Government Division  - Strategy and Policy Implementation
Director
Ms Marisa Pisani
Address: Local Government Building, Local Government Street
Marsa MRS 3000

Email: marisa.pisani@gov.mt


Direttorat tal-Kultura
Director
Mr Mario Azzopardi
Address: Chateau de la Ville, TArcbishop Street​
Valletta VLT 1443
   
Email: mario.d.azzopardi@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2344 6000​

Restoration Directorate
Director
Mr Norbert Gatt
Address: Ospizio Complex, Joseph J Mangion Street
Floriana FRN 1830
   
Email: norbert.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2223 6500​