Division Setup

Local Government - Office of the Director General

Director General - Mr Natalino Attard

Principle, Accounts Unit - Ms Astrid Sammut

Legal Officer, Legal Unit - Dr. Mariella Silvio

Head EU and International Affairs Unit - Mr Robert Tabone

Local Government - Monitoring and Support

Director - Mr Christopher Galea

Assistant Director - Mr Vincent Vella

Head, HR Unit - Ms Bernice Seychell

Head, Customer Support Unit - Mr Duncan Busuttil

Local Government - Strategy and Policy Implementation

Director - Ms Marisa Pisani

Assistant Director - Mr Simon Agius

Senior Manager - Ms Dorianne Diacono

Officer in charge Schemes & Admin. Public Property - Ms Dorianne Diacono​

Local Government - Finance and Procurement Compliance

Director - Ms Clare Bugeja​